KATEGORIE [rozwiń]

Diamond Lucy

Okładka książki Something to Tell You

36,00 zł 31,48 zł


Warm and witty, no one writes about love, family and friendship like Lucy Diamond, the Sunday Times bestelling author of The Secrets of Happiness and On a Beautiful Day. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. ‘A new Lucy Diamond book is one of the happiest highlights of my calendar’ – Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Country Escape 'Multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written' - Daily Express When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she’s delighted to have one last message from her . . . until she reads the contents and discovers the truth about her birth. Brimming with questions, she travels to York to seek further answers from the Mortimer family, but her appearance sends shockwaves through them all. Meanwhile, Robyn Mortimer has problems of her own. Her husband has become distant, and she begins to wonder exactly what he’s keeping hidden. Dare she find out more? As for Bunny, she fell head over heels in love when she first arrived in town, but now it seems her past is catching up with her. She can’t help wondering if her relationship will survive when everyone discovers who she really is – and what she did. As secrets tumble out and loyalties are tested, the Mortimers have to face up to some difficult decisions. With love, betrayal and dramatic revelations in the mix, this is one summer they’ll never forget. Praise for Lucy Diamond: ‘A hugely satisfying read’ – Heat ‘Warm, witty and wise’ – Daily il
Okładka książki The House of New Beginnings

35,00 zł 30,61 zł

Artykuł chwilowo niedostępny

The House of New Beginnings is a moving and uplifting novel from bestselling author Lucy Diamond.One life-changing summer . . . In an elegant Regency house near the Brighton seafront, three tenants have more in common than they know . . . A shocking revelation has led Rosa to start over as a sous chef. The work is gruelling but it's a distraction . . . until she comes up against the stroppy teenager next door who challenges her lifestyle choices. What if Rosa's passion for food could lead her to more interesting places?Having followed her childhood sweetheart down south, Georgie is busily carving out a new career in journalism. Throwing herself into the city's delights is fun, but before she knows it she's sliding headlong into all kinds of trouble . . . Nursing a devastating loss, Charlotte just wants to keep her head down. But Margot, the glamorous older lady on the top floor, has other ideas. Like it or not, Charlotte must confront the outside world, and the possibilities it still holds. As the women find each other, hope surfaces, friendships blossom and a whole new chapter unfolds for them all.
Okładka książki Pewnej nocy we Włoszech

39,90 zł 29,32 zł

Artykuł chwilowo niedostępny

Bestseller Sunday Timesa Czy włoski naprawdę jest językiem miłości? Anna właśnie dowiedziała się, że jej ojciec, którego nigdy nie poznała, jest Włochem. Szuka swoich korzeni: piecze focaccię, przyrządza tiramisu i uczy się słówek, by zorganizować wyprawę na Półwysep Apeniński i tam odnaleźć ojca. Na kursie włoskiego pozna Catherine, którą właśnie porzucił mąż, i która wkrótce dowie się, że jego zakłamanie daleko wykracza poza niewierność. Razem z nauczycielką Sophie, która pragnie oderwać się od trudnej sytuacji w domu i podróżować, Anna i Catherine dadzą się uwieść marzeniom o słonecznej Italii. Między trzema kobietami pojawia się silna więź. Upragniona podróż do Włoch przyniesie niespodzianki i spotkania, które odmienią ich życie. "Świetnie skonstruowana, wciągająca, wiarygodna, zabawna, z głębi serca." Heat "Romantyczna, marzycielska i zabawna" Closer
  • Poprzednia

    • 1
  • Następna

Promocje

Uwaga!!!
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
TAK
NIE
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Dodano produkt do koszyka
Kontynuuj zakupy
Przejdź do koszyka
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Wybierz wariant produktu
Dodaj do koszyka
Anuluj