• Autor: Jean-Baptiste Robin
  • EAN: 5028421954790
  • Oprawa: Pudełko CD
  • Wydawca: Brilliant Classics
  • Format: 12.2x14.2
  • Język: angielski
  • Rok wydania: 2017
  • Wysyłamy w ciągu: 48h
  • Brak ocen
  • 23,02


    24,90 zł

Robin, Jean-baptiste - Mechanic Fantasy (Fuer Orge Chaplin, Francois - Inner Star (Fuer Klavier Und O Leleu, Romain - Heroic Tales (Fuer Orgel Und Tromp 1. Appel 2. L'ange Noir 3. Epopee Robin, Jean-baptiste - Orgel Solos Nr. 1-3 Nr. 1 Solo Nr. 2 Solo Nr. 3 Solo Cuper, Philippe - Song Of The Soul (Fuer Klarinett Robin, Jean-baptiste - A Look Towards Agartha (Fue Robin, Jean-baptiste - Five Verses On The Veni Cre 1. Ciel Eternel 2. Flamboiement 3. Le Temps Qui Danse 4. Au-dela 5. Veni Creator Spiritus ? Jean-Baptiste Robin is not only one of the foremost organists of France, he is also the author of a remarkable oeuvre, in which the organ forms the centre point. His musical language is eclectic, influenced by a wide variety of cultures, philosophies and religions both western and eastern. His music is highly evocative, it speaks, narrates, it stimulates the imagination. It is inspired by poetry, myths and legends, it speaks a language of micro- and macrocosm. ? Robin secured the collaboration of several of France’s best soloists: Romain Leleu (trumpet), Francois Chaplin (piano), Philippe Cuper (clarinet) to join in works for their instrument and organ. The orchestra is the Orchestre regional de Normandie, conducted by Jean Deroyer. ? A new recording of fascinating new music, both intimate, mystic and spectacular, by one of France’s most promising composers! Jean-Baptiste Robin organ Orchestre Régional de Normandie, Jean Deroyer conductor François Chaplin piano, Romain Leleu trumpet Philippe Cuper clarinet, Frédéric Champion organ
Ten produkt jest zapowiedzią. Realizacja Twojego zamówienia ulegnie przez to wydłużeniu do czasu premiery tej pozycji. Czy chcesz dodać ten produkt do koszyka?
Oczekiwanie na odpowiedź
Wybierz wariant produktu
Dodaj do koszyka